St Michael's Craft Group

 

Meeting dates January – March 2019

Tuesday meetings run from the end of Coffee Stop at 12 noon until 2pm

The evening meetings on a Thursday are from 8pm until 10pm

Both in the Parish Centre (glass doors LHS of the main church building)

(For further information contact the church office or email Helen Winton

Thursday 10th January

Thursday 7th February

Thursday 7th March

Tuesday 15th January
 

Tuesday 12th February

Tuesday 12th March
 

Thursday 24th January

Thursday 21st February
 

Thursday 21st March
 

Tuesday 29th January

Tuesday 26th February

Tuesday 26th March

 

The Craft Group at St. Michael's have been busy knitting and sent 2 blankets to Uganda with the charity High Hopes for Children. The picture shows the excited new owners of the blankets!

 

Blanket for Uganda

Several of St. Michael's members help the charity High Hopes for Children and more can be read of it's work at www.highhopesforchildren.com