St Michael's Craft Group

Meeting dates September – November 2018

Tuesday meetings run from the end of Coffee Stop at 12 noon until 2pm

The evening meetings on a Thursday are from 8pm until 10pm

Both in the Parish Centre (glass doors LHS of the main church building)

(For further information contact the church office or email Helen Winton

Thursday 6th September

Tuesday 2nd October

Thursday 8th November

Tuesday 11th September

Thursday 11th October

Tuesday 13th November

Thursday 20th September

Tuesday 16th October

Thursday 22nd November

Tuesday 25th September

Thursday 25th October

Tuesday 27th November


 

Tuesday 30th October

 

 


The Craft Group at St. Michael's have been busy knitting and sent 2 blankets to Uganda with the charity High Hopes for Children. The picture shows the excited new owners of the blankets!


Blanket for Uganda

Several of St. Michael's members help the charity High Hopes for Children and more can be read of it's work at www.highhopesforchildren.com